diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Mind the Gap

It's the last day of 2006. What did I do today? I saw Big Ben, played in Westminister, and visited Buckingham Palace. I would say that's a pretty good way to end the year.

I haven't journalled much about this trip, and I feel pretty bad about that. I have two more weeks to be here, so I'm going to try harder to update.

But, just in case...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

4:45 p.m. - December 31, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway