diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butterflies.

Last night was the Fall Fever Formal. I went with my friend, and we went in style. Top hat. Cane. Black & white.

He lives in Chicago, and we talk on AIM all the time. I hadn't seen him in months.

When I saw him in his suit last night, I got butterflies. I haven't had butterflies in months. Even while Jon and I were still together.

They have yet to disappear.

Oh my.

3:40 p.m. - December 02, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway