diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Official.

John and I became "official" on Monday evening (Dec. 3).

It's weird though, because he is in Chicago, and I am in Champaign. But he talks to me and listens to me so well that I feel like I am closer to him than I ever was with Jon.

John vs. Jon. Ha. At least I don't ever have to worry about calling him the wrong name on accident!

I have been sick this whole week, and he feels so bad that he can't be there for me. He does sweet things like emailing me Youtube videos of hot chocolate to make me feel better.

I am really blessed with this guy. Really, really.

1:34 p.m. - December 05, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway