diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have a crush on every boy

I was stuck in the rain with no umbrella and had to walk home from the coffee shop.

He talked to me on the phone the entire way, and when I arrived home I thanked him for walking me home in the rain. Even though he's in Chicago.

He laughed at my jokes, and made a few comments that really made me happy.

I am scared that I am falling for this boy. I cannot be falling for a boy right now. Not in the state of mind that I am in.

12:17 a.m. - November 29, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway