diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mutual?

I have a boyfriend who makes me laugh until my face hurts.

he orders spaghetti and meatballs at a fancy Italian restaurant just to see how their marinara sauce holds up to his recipe (his is always better).

he makes me feel like a million dollars, even though we split most dates 50/50.

he makes me feel beautiful even when I'm wearing old jeans and my hair is poofy because of humidity.

i hope i make him feel the same way.

12:25 a.m. - September 09, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway