diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pleasant

Sometimes I avoid Diaryland because life is too emotional for me to come to terms with in words.

Sometimes I avoid Diaryland because life is so wonderful that I forget that I should write it down to enjoy later in life.

Sometimes I just avoid Diaryland because life is so busy that I'm too exhausted to put my life into words.

Rest assured, it's not too emotional. It is pleasantly enjoyable but still very busy.

9:21 p.m. - July 05, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway