diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOOM

I don't know. I don't know. I don't know, I don't know, I don't know.

Part of me says quit, quit, quit, quit, quit. Before you hurt yourself before you say something stupid before you make a fool of yourself again. Quit, quit, quit.

What is wrong with me? What, what, what? If I was dating me, I'd probably be sick and tired of me. If I was dating me, I'd probably throw in the towel by now.

All I can think of right now is the song "Peace and Hate" by The Submarines

When will I learn
It's not your fault
Breaking down could not
Be cured by breaking up
Cause breaking down could not
Be cured by breaking up

I suck at life.

10:21 p.m. - June 21, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway