diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recessive

Tonight was better.

I started the blog for the internship, read about 50 pages of my book, and read The Bible for a bit, too.

And then I sat around and played on Facebook for much longer than necessary. Oops.

On a completely random note....

I'm finding myself completely interested in rhinoplasty. Is it bad that I can't accept the body that God has given me? And, God did a pretty good job at giving me all the recessive genes: red hair, blue eyes, attached earlobes, my long middle toe is obviously something rare, and then I found out that I have something that only 2% of the female population has. And then there was my heart problem (AV nodal reentrant tachycardia). I mean really. God likes to give me all the weird stuff. Why shouldn't I just embrace my big nose along with the rest of my body?

I'm too tired to keep writing. Dangit.

10:33 p.m. - May 30, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway