diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Starting over

I've done the whole "forgiving people who have hurt me in the past and allowing them back into my life" thing so many times that this should be no big surprise to me.

But this Sunday I'll be having a late lunch with Kristin. We haven't really talked since August 4th, when I moved out of the apartment.

There was a lot of anger, hurt, disappointment that year in the apartment.

For once, I'm a little scared to let go and start over again.

10:04 p.m. - May 31, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway