diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drained

Mom's weekend.

We went out for lunch, went shopping, got ice cream, had our nails done (I even got a pedicure). It was such a good time to just chill with my mom after a depressing week.

Jon's mom came up for the weekend, so my mom and his mom got to hang out. They were up until 1:30am talking to each other after we left for the night. Holy cow. I guess that's a good sign, right? : )

I helped at the flower show when I wasn't busy with my mom or working at Newman. It was pretty ridiculous--I didn't get to do any homework until Sunday evening at 7. I have projects, exams, and homework piling up on my desk--it's pretty discouraging. I just have to pummel through it.

I had more to say, but I'm so drained that I can't get it out.

12:45 p.m. - April 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway