diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

After a long talk with Meg, I feel better in the fact that I'm not alone in this.

I don't feel good that I'm mourning so much about this. I don't feel good that I feel the need to have such a pity party about this. However, I do think I deserve to be upset. If I wasn't upset or disappointed it would seem as though my heart wasn't really into applying for service team.

I feel shitty.

That's the best way to sum it up.

6:59 p.m. - April 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway