diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whooo, Valentine's Day!

The past two days have been somewhat of a dream. I'm super tired and don't have the energy to give this news the attention it deserves, but I'm going to break it down a little like this:

We had two snow days

I played in the snow, a lot

Jon and I hung out, a lot

Jon and I are dating.

!!!!!

That's about it :D

12:14 a.m. - February 15, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway