diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snow Day!!


All classes have been canceled for Tuesday (Feb. 13) at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. More than 5 inches of snow fell overnight, up to another foot of snow is possible by Tuesday night and a blizzard warning is in effect.

This is the first snow day since 1979. Amazing!

Jon and I are getting together later today to play in the snow. : D I'm going to try to finish my project so I can relax the rest of the day.

I'm so happy right now!

10:42 a.m. - February 13, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway