diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

messy

My life is a mess.

Brendon and I went out to see a movie (Bobby--which was really goood). And he paid for my ticket. I made him let me pay for our snacks because I was weirded out. We were the only people in the entire theatre. He kept looking at me through the corner of his eyes. And he hit me with his Twizzlers. Jerk.

Jon sent me about 500 messages while I was away (which was all day), and instantly sent me a message anytime I stopped being idle or took away my away message for a brief moment.

I just finished my presentation for tomorrow, but now I'm trying to finish my homework for plant prop.

I am going insane.

11:49 p.m. - December 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway