diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little boy

I'm home for over a week, and I couldn't be more excited.

I'm still in my pajamas. I've been playing with my nephew most of last night and this morning. We laugh, loud and hard, about anything. I make silly faces at him until he snorts when he laughs. I love it. He's still a big brat (he simple could not pick up his bath toys; his hands were tired.), but at least now he can form complete sentences.

Obviously I'm not supposed to be having children any time soon. Ha!

12:10 p.m. - November 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway