diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hanging out with Mom

I've never, ever seen a Bond movie in my life. And Matt just asked me if I wanted to go see it with him. Of course I said yes. (The things I do when I have a crush on someone. Seriously.)

It's this Wednesday, and I think I'll ask him if he wants to go to Formal with me. Nervous!!

***

Mom and I spent the day shopping at Gordyville, which is basically a huge garage emptied out and then filled with hundreds of little craft stands. We bought cute little things to decorate my dorm room, her classroom, and our home. We found a necklace that will match my dress for Formal perfectly. We caught up on town gossip, bumped into a few Paxtonites (the people who did my senior pictures, too!). It was a fun day. I love hanging out with mom, just chilling. I wouldn't have it any other way.

And on that note, it's lasagna dinner tonight. :)

5:34 p.m. - November 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway