diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a thought.

I think I'm ready to be done being a student now.


The problem is, though, that I'm really interested into going into extension work wiith horticulture. And that definitely means more, more, more school.

This thought makes me wrinkle my nose, but gives my heart hope. Hmmm.

10:58 p.m. - November 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway