diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy, and grumpy

It's been four days and, honestly, nothing has happened.

I've been holed up in my room working on my insection collection, fertilization calculations, and a paper for my study abroad class. Sucky, I know. And my social life is taking a beating, but right now I don't really mind.

Last night a group of my friends went out to the movies, and they invited me after accidentally mentioning it in front of me. But when my ride and I arrived, they hadn't even saved us a seat. And they didn't even say hello.

Whatever. This isn't high school, and I'm too busy to worry about stupid drama like this.

Right?

4:16 p.m. - November 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway