diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friend.

Girls in the hallway are being noisy and laughing really obnoxiously.

There is a boy who talks to me online, and wants to hang out. Tonight we tried to "study" in the caf together, but ended up having lots of silly conversations.

But I'm not going to get all girly and instantly have a crush on this boy just because he wants to talk instead of study. I'm not going to get my hopes up. See? My feet are firmly flat against the ground.

Because he's funny, and he's nice. And he could be a really great friend someday.

10:56 p.m. - September 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway