diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lamest entry, ever.

I got no time.

I got no motivation for homework or school.

But I got lots of joy and excitement about this coming weekend.

But that doesn't help with the fact that I haven't been able to start my homework for my hort class that's due this coming Friday.

Screwed.

P.S. I'm grumpy.

10:23 p.m. - September 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway