diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff.

I'm kinda pissed because my roommate was going to record the first episode of Grey's Anatomy for me, but she had the TV set on the wrong channel. It was Deal or No Deal. Grr. She tried, right? And, really, I don't have time to watch it.

My mom came down tonight. We ate out at Panera, caught up on each other's lives (and the lives of almost everyone else in Paxton). Later we did some power shopping at Target, and I found a cute new pair of jeans and some yummy snacks. Then we headed out to the Assembly Hall to watch Jesus Christ Superstar. It was...different. But that's how musicals go, right?

Anyway, I keep forgetting that I still have an exam and a presentation tomorrow. Boo.

10:51 p.m. - September 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway