diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back for More

It's so good to be back at Newman Hall. My room is almost back in order, and tomorrow I'll start a new set of classes. I'm completely terrified of my 17 hours of class, but yet almost thrilled to be learning more about horticultural physiology and florticultural production. I just know that this is going to be hard. Especially the whole 8am classes everyday thing. Yikes.

Bring it on 2007 Spring semester. Bring it on.

P.S. I'm still slightly out of it from jet lag. In fact, my body is shutting down and I'm heading for bed in about 10 minutes. This needs to stop.

10:56 p.m. - January 15, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway