diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last minute things

Well, today is dedicated to packing. And tomorrow is dedicated to moving-in. Tuesday is a day of organizing and getting somewhat settled. Wednesday I leave.

I feel as though I've been giving D-land the crap lately. A lot has been going on, I just haven't felt like giving the effort to write about it. I think this'll change when I get home.

Just keep in mind that when I return, I'm going to live in a cute little apartment that doesn't have the Internet. I'll update when I take my laptop to school. But please understand that I'm going to try my best--don't get all sappy when I don't update enough.

You know I love you, Diaryland.

And you know I'm excited about my future.

Much joy--

10:01 a.m. - August 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway