diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an update for update's sake

I should probably update you about my new apartment.

Or how sometimes I severely question the relationship I have with my boyfriend, but yet keep trucking anyway.

Or how I am going to be completely poor all year because I can't afford to live in the north shore suburbs, but have to in order to live close to work.

Or how I'm still fighting this stupid cold. I hate colds.

I really should be more productive with my time.

11:58 a.m. - May 27, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway