diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not yet

I took a leap of faith. I tried to start another adventure. I said those three words.

And he couldn't say it back. "Not yet," he said.

I shouldn't be hurt, because it is apparent that he cares for me. This just has never happened before. What do I say now? Do I go back to saying, "I like you," even though he knows very well that I feel more than that?

Dangit.

I've never felt this way before.

8:17 p.m. - January 20, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway