diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So cute you might just vomit in your mouth a little

The boy gave up the chance to see the U of I in the Rose Bowl so that he can stay in Chicago for New Year's Eve... with me.

I can't decide if I'm flattered or disappointed! It's the freakin' Rose Bowl OMG.

His reasoning?

"But why do I need to go to Pasadena when I have my rose right here."

Um, seriously. I think I just melted.

1:22 p.m. - December 07, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway