diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stories

Jon and I started dating on Valentine's Day, 2007. It was the second snow day in a row at the U of I. That had never happened before in the school's history. We made it official during our walk in the snow to Kmass. It was frigid, but I couldn't feel the cold through my smiles and hopes.

I am afraid that I will never again have a good relationship story such as ours.

10:50 p.m. - November 17, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway