diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Does he know what I know?

I wonder if he knows that I am over him (or at least very much in the process of getting over him and not the least bit interested in getting back together)?

Because when he ignores me, it makes me think that he's ignoring me because he thinks that I still like him.

And I don't.

Why do all of my relationships have to have such long, drawn-out endings. I wish it could just be cut and dry.

Stinkin' boys.

12:48 a.m. - November 14, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway