diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pfft.

Me: [annoyed] The ball has been in your court for a few days now

Him: I know, and i've been praying about what to do about it. I don't know if i feel the way i do because of classes or because of all the things i have to decide in the next few weeks, or if it's just cause all my friends are leaving. But lately i've been having a hard time knowing how i feel about things and it's just going to take me time to figure that out. I'm sorry but i really just don't know right now and i don't even know where to begin.

5:01 p.m. - July 25, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway