diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the Record.

I have amazing friends.

My mom is the most caring woman on the planet.

My dad could say something that could make me laugh for days.

I have people who care about me.

I have a God who created me, who loves me, who has good things planned for me.

I am worthwhile.

I am loved.
I am loved.
I am loved.

10:38 p.m. - July 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway