diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ideas.

I want to make a difference.

This coming semester I will either:

A. Volunteer at the local Petsmart or humane society and play with the puppies/kitties/bunnies

B. Volunteer at the local soup kitchen

C. Both, alternatively on the weekends.

Things will get better. If I could stop focusing on my issues, maybe I could start feeling better.

Just a thought.

10:36 p.m. - July 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway