diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

survival

Just to let you all know...

I survived.

I survived the take-home exam, the organic chemistry exam, the lab report, the project, and the perennials exam. It wasn't pretty, but I did it.

Two more weeks until I'm done with this semester and back at home. 17 days until I'm working at Allerton Park, working in gardens and greenhouses without the stress of a grade. Just getting dirty and learning lessons without the stress of homework, quizzes, or exams. It's going to be beautiful.

I survived.

Now I just have to survive the next two weeks.

6:52 p.m. - April 27, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway