diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

messy

Last night I stayed up until 4am working on a lab report and studying for an exam. The exam was at 8am.

Sometimes I'm really disappointed in myself.

I took a nap, but I'm still exhausted.

I need to be a better student, soon. Or else things are gonna get messy.

11:09 p.m. - April 05, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway