diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will

How do you eat an elephant?


One bite at a time.

That's my motto right now. Yesterday I prepared my presentation before dinner time. Now I have to pump out a few essays, a lab report, and study for an exam. It'll be gross, but I have to do it. I don't want to do it, but I will.

3:47 p.m. - April 04, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway