diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring Break '07

If I ever want to look back and remember how I spent spring break my junior year, it won't be hard. Because I've done absolutely nothing. Unless you count sleeping in, vegging in my pajamas all morning, watching TV/playing online, and making desserts of all kinds.

So far today I've gone to the dentist. He finally fixed the filling on my front tooth. And by filling I mean the material that covered up a chipped tooth way back from little league softball. It didn't ever cover my tooth the way it was supposed to, and I hated that I could tell the difference between where my actual tooth stopped and the filling started. Whatever, I care about my teeth, okay?

I hate the dentist. The grinding and the squealing of the tools against my teeth. The Novocaine shot that he didn't warn me about (yeah, that was nice). The goopy stuff they put in my mouth to form the molding of my teeth. Seriously, it was the most unpleasant trip to the dentist I've ever had. And later I get to go to the orthodontist for my TMJ. I know you're jealous.

Oh... and I'm getting my hair cut in about 35 minutes.

Talk about an exciting day!

10:55a.m. - March 21, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway