diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Front Office Student Worker

Today I planted begonias and watered pots upon pots of bulbs. After that, I took an intro exam that was worth exactly 0 points. I finished a paper that I really didn't even have to write to do well in the class.

Within the last three and a half hours I have been paid to sit at this computer, talk with my friends, and take a quiz for plant pathology.

It's amazing.

12:34 a.m. - January 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway