diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pleased!

I have a 3.84 GPA from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign--one of the top public universities in the nation. I have a 3.84!

And the poinsettias that our class slaved over all year long? They made the homepage of UIUC ACES website. And I got an A! in that class! Ahhh.

I'm so shocked and happy and... Yay!

9:18 p.m. - December 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway