diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blaaah

I could write about the first day of December and the first snowfall (snow STORM) of the season...

But, Brendon called to hang out tonight. And we walked to Moonstruckin the clear, chilly night. He paid for my drink, and I was shocked. Friends don't buy friends drinks just because. Do they? And he wants to get together next week to watch a movie.

Whatever.

I'm going to Fever Formal tomorrow night with Jon. I'm going to dress up and I'm going to look cute. And I'm going to dance with the first boy since Brendon.. And I'm going to be okay.

Right?

1:10 a.m. - December 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway