diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blaaaah!

I'm sorry.

I have a paper, 2 lab notebooks, 2 lab exams, 2 presentations, 2 written lab reports, a crop evaluation, a poinsettia display to organize and attend, and an exam all due within the next week and a day.

And trust me, if this was stuff I could've honestly done during break, I'm pretty sure I would have done it. But I lacked all the required resources and knowledge.

boooo, I hate school. i'm screwed, basically.

Jon and I did meet up for a bit today, we got some cute little flowers for our dance. Most people don't do flowers, but we felt like being a little classy. We had dinner at Newman together, and we laughed a lot. I'm not expecting anything out of this. But I'm having a good time.

But I'm SO FLIPPING BUSY.

10:32 p.m. - November 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway