diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disappointed

Some days start out with the possibility of being excellent.

This one just got more and more disappointing.

My haircut is awful. She didn't cut it short enough so it doesn't even seem like my hair was cut. But then she cut my bangs super short and I feel ridiculous. Arrrgh. It just makes me mad because I spoiled myself to a nice hair salon, when Jenny would have done a way, way, way better job. Go figure.

The movie with Matt was okay. It obviously wasn't a date, because we each paid for our own ticket. And afterwards, he practically vanished. We were standing in the parking lot, talking about the movie a bit. And then he just said, "Well, I have to go shopping. Okay, bye." So much for asking him to the dance. And right now, I can't even feel it in me to bother anymore. And maybe it's for the best. We're going to be spending 3 weeks together in London.

No need for unecessary awkward tension, right?

.Sigh.

11:11 p.m. - November 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway