diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm silly.

I didn't ask him. Even though we hung out tonight for over 2 hours.

And I feel like a failure/dork.

I still can't muster up the courage to call him.

What's wrong with me? I know that the worst that can happen is that he'll say no. Or that he has other plans already. I'm not asking him to marry me. Or anything ridiculous. Am I so nervous because this is the first time I've really wanted something to happen since... Brendon? And that it's in my hands, because Matt doesn't know about the dance. I can't wish that he'll ask me to a dance that he doesn't even know about. Gah. I'm retarded.

I've also discovered that I really, really have a thing for boys who are creative, and intelligent. With random humor. Who happen to have May birthdays and use Apple computers. Weeeeird.

10:41 p.m. - November 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway