diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grumpy

I'm pretty sure I just failed my first exam, ever.

Ouch. But when the bell rang, nobody moved because we were all trying to finish the exam. I hope I wasn't the only one freaking out. I was so pissed off that I skipped my geography lecture. I would've either fallen asleep or dwell on the exam the entire time, anyway.

I miss feeling smart. I don't know when that feeling went away, but I wish it'd come back. I studied 3 days in advance for this exam, and during the exam I felt as though I had only studied for 20 minutes before the exam. It was crappy, crappy, crappy. Mom and everyone else always tells me not to worry about it. But try telling that to whoever wants to employ me in the upcoming future.

Uuugh.

3:34 p.m. - November 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway