diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Torn.

A little part of me wondered today if I like him simply because there wasn't much else going on in my love life.

I politely told that voice to shut up. Because I'm comfortable around him, I like talking to him, and he makes me feel special.

That is, except when he started text messaging during our movie or talked about how drunk he was last weekend with this other girl.

I've never been so confused.

9:58 p.m. - October 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway