diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bleh

I went to bed with a stomache ache, and woke up with this horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach like I could explode at any time. Seriously, it's not a good feeling.

I went to lab for entomology (and the cockroaches only made me feel worse), and then had luch at about 12:30. I juuust woke up from a nap. Oops.

Better get back to work...

2:47 p.m. - October 17, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway