diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smile

It's been dreary and drizzling all day, and I've wanted nothing more than to crawl back into my bed and snuggle under the covers. Andrew had gone on a weekend trip to Chicago, and his away message expressed how recollected and re-energized he was. He sent me a message while I was at class:


It was a pretty amazing adventure this weekend that I will have to share with you sometime, hope you're still smiling even in this crappy weather.

I'm pretty sure I'll be smiling for the rest of the day.

3:17 p.m. - October 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway