diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blaaaah.

You know your life is complicated when even your friends from high school can't keep up with the details of your wannabe love life.

I have a huge exam tomorrow in entomology, and a large chunk of me just doesn't care anymore. I spent a good hour in my friend Mark's room with his roommates Matt and Adam (and Mark was there, too). I guess I'm finally having a social life, it's just that I can't balance the academics yet. Oops. I'll be paying for it tomorrow. Ahh.

I had more... but I'm tired.

11:19 p.m. - October 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway