diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poland

I think I have a crush. On a guy I haven't seen in months. But he's funny and responsible all in one package. He's going to be an international businessman. And there's something incredibly attractive about that. He's going to study in England for a semester, and he wants me to visit him. He wants to visit me; he says he's missed me. I mean, come on. What girl wouldn't go all mushy about that? He's cute and he likes to make me laugh. Plus, he's Catholic. Which can remove any weird religion issues that could arise further in a relationship. Saying that there might ever be a relationship.

I remember walking back from the late-night movie run with a bunch of people. He heard my teeth chattering, and he zipped up my coat the rest of the way and put his arm around me to keep me warm. And he's just so nice to me. I can't help it.

I like the guy.

1:17 a.m. - August 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway