diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missing: 3 Hours of my Weekend

There are about 3 hours of my life from last night that I simply don't remember.

It went from playing Scrabble on the floor of the apartment to waking up on the couch in the living room, with John sleeping on the floor next to me.

Apparently I had the hiccups for an hour and sat on the kitchen floor waiting for them to go away.

Oh, Alcohol. There's a reason you and I aren't supposed to be friends.

And, to think! People my age do this sort of thing on a weekly basis. On purpose! That just blows my mind. It's an awful feeling. I want those 3 hours of my life back.

10:47 p.m. - March 16, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway