diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Endings and New Beginnings

Finals are over.

I still have a project to complete for my independent study.

I just want to be done. I just want to wake up and not have any school-related responsibilities. I want to graduate.

One more semester. One more semester.

In other news.

John and I talked on the phone for 3 and a half hours last night. That's a personal record. I think the longest I've ever talked to someone was maybe half an hour.

I like this guy a lot.

11:35 a.m. - December 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway