diamondsky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blog

If you find yourselves disappointed by the lack of updates, you may venture over to my blog.

I think this diary is going to be reserved only for those obsurdly emotional days. Which I should be having more often, one might think, since I am going through a break-up. But, strangely, I am balancing between feeling empty and feeling at peace. I am not sure which.

6:05 p.m. - November 05, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

a-quick-peek
butterfly937
dragonsnaps
hitch-hike
italktowalls
itoldyou
justjulie
odds-n-ends
scullerymaid
thecritic
tsulnagrom
unchallenged
voicescarry
lostashes
atrandom
swingitaway